and if you don’t love me let me go….

December 9, 2010 § Leave a comment


_________________________________

tidbits:

hanging with an awesome new friend
reconnecting with old friends
snow days
car smooshed, food poisoning and email hacked
taking it super easy the last two weeks: best thing for me
my two week vacation starts next week: spain and nyc: yes!
started the fables comic series
got totally into stargate universe
awesome garageband lesson and hangout which included seeing let me in
want to see: never let me go, i am love
listening: small black, arvo pärt, bikini, tame impala, dale earnhardt jr jr
tea: lots of it!
knitting: blanket and scarf

__________________________

finally checked the kanye west album this evening. diggin it…

_________________________

its like that sometimes….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading and if you don’t love me let me go…. at the birth and death of the day....

meta

