June 17, 2010 § Leave a comment


another day, another day to make the most of it……………..

______________________________________________________________________________________

Bits & Pieces

I’ve been running to the song Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division on repeat…..such a great song to run to. I catch myself singing out loud when I get in a zone……………..

Frustration has taken hold of me in a variety of ways………I’ve loosened up the grip a bit the last couple of days and am more often able to change my mindset when I shift into to negative. I’m very hopeful my attempt to focus on being mindful, positive and present will take back over full time really soon!

_____________________________________________________

Shows

Run DMT, Blissed Out and USF tomorrow night at HTFC!
Ty Segal at the Comet on Monday June 28!

_________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at the birth and death of the day....

meta

